Studio License – Triumphant – PDF download


By purchasing this studio license, you are licensed to download this PDF book and print out copies of individual pieces from the book or the entire book for your piano students. This is a lifetime license! This is only for the students in your studio. Other piano teachers will need to purchase their own license to print off the books for the students in their studios.

Triumphant is a book of inspirational piano solos written by Jerald Simon. The 10 original “Triumphant” soundtrack/score-like pieces are:

1. “Triumphant”
2. “What Could Have Been”
3. “Prestige”
4. “Stepping Stones”
5. “Conviction”
6. “Standing Tall”
7. “Ahead of the Game”
8. “Looking Up”
9. “If at First You Don’t Succeed…”
10. “Starting Over”

Each of the songs are presented in lesson format to help the students learn the theory used to create each song.

Each lesson is easy to understand, user friendly, and teach friendly.



Additional information


Intermediate – advanced level.

Page Count

60 pages


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Studio License – Triumphant – PDF download”