Studio License – Sweet Melancholy – PDF download


By purchasing this studio license, you are licensed to download this PDF book and print out copies of individual pieces from the book or the entire book for your piano students. This is a lifetime license! This is only for the students in your studio. Other piano teachers will need to purchase their own license to print off the books for the students in their studios.

There are 11 original new age and contemporary classical piano solos composed by Jerald Simon in this book.

Each of these compositions were composed for the intermediate – advanced piano students. These are the titles of the 11 piano pieces:

1. Sweet Melancholy
2. Shadows
3. Majestic
4. Sun Shower
5. Promised Land
6. Blessing
7. Through a Child’s Eyes
8. Life Everlasting
9. New Heights
10. Dreamland
11. Enchantment



Watch the video below of Jerald playing “Sweet Melancholy”.

Additional information


Late Intermediate – advanced level.

Page Count

50 pages


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Studio License – Sweet Melancholy – PDF download”