Studio License – Platinum – PDF download – includes MP3 minus tracks


By purchasing this studio license, you are licensed to download this PDF book and print out copies of individual pieces from the book or the entire book for your piano students. This is a lifetime license! This is only for the students in your studio. Other piano teachers will need to purchase their own license to print off the books for the students in their studios.

I composed all 17 of these cool songs as part of my “Cool Songs Annual Subscription”.

These are the titles of each piano piece from the book. Every single piece comes with three MP3s (all included in your download of the PDF book or Spiral Bound book from this website).

1. Super Sonic Boom
2. New Wave
3. New Heights
4. Hybrid Hero
5. Synthesis
6. Sonic
7. Starlight Serenade
8. Sonic Fusion
9. Power Play
10. Eclectic
11. Hard Core
12. Platinum
13. Road Trip
14. Flashback Friday
15. Takin’ it Easy
16. Devotion
17. Staycation



Additional information


Early intermediate level.

Page Count

50 pages

Includes Minus Tracks

Each piece has three MP3s: (1) the "Cool Song" at performance speed with Jerald playing the piece so students can hear how it should sound, (2) the "Cool Song" at performance speed without the piano so students can perform the piece, and (3) the "Cool Song" at practice speed where the music has been cut in half of the original speed.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Studio License – Platinum – PDF download – includes MP3 minus tracks”