Triumphant – PDF download (single use license)


Triumphant is a book of inspirational piano solos written by Jerald Simon. CLICK HERE to DOWNLOAD the Sample PDF copy to preview the book before you buy it. The 10 original “Triumphant” soundtrack/score-like pieces are:

1. “Triumphant”
2. “What Could Have Been”
3. “Prestige”
4. “Stepping Stones”
5. “Conviction”
6. “Standing Tall”
7. “Ahead of the Game”
8. “Looking Up”
9. “If at First You Don’t Succeed…”
10. “Starting Over”

Each of the songs are presented in lesson format to help the students learn the theory used to create each song.

Each lesson is easy to understand, user friendly, and teach friendly.

This is a single use license.


Additional information


Intermediate – advanced level.

Page Count

60 pages


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Triumphant – PDF download (single use license)”