Hymns of Exaltation – PDF download (single use license)


Hymns of Exaltation contains 8 late intermediate – advanced level hymn arrangements by Jerald Simon from the album Hymns of ExaltationCLICK HERE to DOWNLOAD the Sample PDF copy to preview the book before you buy it.

The 8 hymn arrangements are:

1. For the Beauty of the Earth
2. Be Still My Soul
3. Nearer My God to Thee
4. I Stand All Amazed
5. Abide with Me
6. I Need Thee Every Hour/Lead Kindly Light
7. More Holiness Give Me
8. If You Could Hie to Kolob (also known as I Heard the Voice of Jesus and O Sing a Song of Bethlehem.

Each of the songs are presented in lesson format to help the students learn the theory used to arrange each song.

Each lesson is easy to understand, user friendly, and teach friendly.

This is a single use license.


Additional information


Intermediate – advanced level.

Page Count

48 pages


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Hymns of Exaltation – PDF download (single use license)”