Big Ben Strikes Again (FREE Music)


Big Ben Strikes Again is a Primer or Early Beginning level COOL SONG in the key of C Major. This is one of the pieces from the book: Cool Songs for Cool Kids (Primer Level)Have FUN playing this COOL SONG! Go on…Have FUN with this!



Big Ben Strikes Again is  from the book: Cool Songs for Cool Kids (Primer Level) – a book of 21 fun primer or early beginning level COOL SONGS (piano solos) composed by Jerald Simon.

Cool Songs for Cool Kids (Primer Level) features 21 fun and Cool sounding piano pieces composed specifically for beginning pre-teen and teenage piano students – especially teenage boys. Each of these Cool Songs were composed by Jerald Simon during actual piano lessons with many of his own teenage piano students to help motivate and inspire them to learn music theory the fun way – through original Cool Songs.

The songs are:

1. Blue Lagoon
2. H2O – Ready, Set, Go!
3. The Unicorn that Got Away
4. Keep On Keeping On
5. Rhythmically Impaired
6. Walkie-Talkie War Cry
7. Ghost Town Giggles
8. Big Ben Strikes Again
9. The 5th Avenue Frolic
10. The Sinking Submarine
11. Down and Out
12. Let ’em Have it!
13. The Pizza Party Patrol
14. Ferris Wheel
15. Western Winds
16. Point and Click
17. Oh-Vation
18. Little Piece
19. Revenge of the Piranhas
20. The Cocker-Spaniel Catastrophe
21. Have Mercy

Click on the cover image below to visit the page for the book where you can download the sample book, listen to audio samples, and watch video tutorials of the pieces played by Jerald.

When you purchase the COOL SONGS Package as a piano teacher, you are then licensed to print off the music for the students in your studio. This license never expires for the piano teacher’s studio. They also have access to previous Cool Songs that are not yet in any of my other books.

Additional information




Primer or Beginning Level

Key Signature/Time Signature

C Major – 4/4 time signature


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Big Ben Strikes Again (FREE Music)”